What happens after I order an audience? How do I use it? Thanks
After you order an audience and make the payment, we share it for you to use on Facebook Business Manager. There is no work involved on yor side, all you need to do is log in to Facebook Business Manager as normal and you will see it there. You can then use it in any ad campaigns.
After you’ve finished your campaign we remove it from your account. It’s as simplae as that.